Dirty Pretty Things

Sleepless Again

Kategori: Musik

Hopeless times approach

Just give into the chaos

Strangely I find comfort here

Impatient and curious of what may come

 

And so the rampage begins

Against the headache I can't win

Drain me

 

Keep me in the dark

Don't want to take part

Prefer to be forever numb

 

Nothing great can come out of this

But I'm a hostage to myself

I fear I might collapse on the razor's edge

And I fear I'll realize when it's too late

 

And so the rampage begins

Against the headache I can't win

Drain me

 

Keep me in the dark

I don't want to take part

Prefer to be forever numb

 

Sleepless again

 

I need to ease my mind

And kill what burns inside

 

Sleepless again

 

I can't wait

 

Keep me in the dark

I don't want to take part

Prefer to be forever numb

 

Prefer to be forever numb

Kommentera inlägget här: